//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

theILLZ….

 

rtsp://v8.cache4.c.youtube.com/CjULENy73wIaLAmkVskbaNx4PBMYJCAkFEIGbXYtcmltSARSB3Jlc3VsdHNglbrridGtgfJNDA==/0/0/0/video.3gp

I’m sure others have been on this dude from Jersey way before I have cause I just was put on yesterday. None the less over the past 20hrs or so I’ve dug through as many tunes as I could get my hands on. ILLYTAL may be my across the board favorite. A Portishead remix (as you can read in the title) this sound is strong, concise, and a great introduction to theILLZ. The dude shows a lot of talent and charisma when the cameras are on and he’s spitting from the heart. I hope he finds the success he’s chasing cause from what I hear he has all that someone would need to be the “next” sprinkled with an honestly in his voice. Hit youtube.com and enter theILLZ for all his videos or visit his site theILLZ.com.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers

Pages

