//
you're reading...
Smarty Art, Tech, Uncategorized

Bentley factory tour…

http://www.selectism.com/features/bentley-factory-crewe-pt1-the-wood-shop/0/

I fell in love from the moment I found out how Bentleys were made. I love their styling and the vibe they seem to put off. I really don’t have much to say beyond my sheer adoration for the “Flying B”. Read the article I found on selectim.com.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers

Pages

