//
you're reading...
Tunes, Uncategorized

WRKOUT by Chuck Inglish…

I said a few days ago after hearing the new song “Cold” ( from Mac Miller feat Curren$y and production by Chuck Inglish ) that Chuck Inglish is really a dope producer and I tried to point you in the direction of his beat tape “WRKING” he realsed awhile back. We’ll today I found out he released a new one called “WRKOUT” which I’m currently working my way through from what I hear so far it is definetly worth a download which you can find here at http://illroots.com/2012/04/20/chuck-inglish-wrkout/. I’m hoping this becomes a series or a regular occurence but as of yet I haven’t heard if it is or not.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2 other followers

Pages

